Databases

 Logo for Bridges Downloadable eBooks & audiobooks for Iowans!

 Logo for Brainfuse HelpNow
Online Tutoring and Homework Help. On demand, anytime, anywhere eLearning. View how easy, intuitive and engaging Brainfuse HelpNow eLearning is for all ages and levels. Log In is Required

 Logo for Learning Express
Review Skills and Prepare for tests.

 Logo for Credo Reference
Credo is an information skills solutions provider that serves educational institutions worldwide. We build platforms that enable the flexible configuration of content, technology and services for the purpose of connecting learners, faculty and teachers, librarians and publishers.

 Logo for Transparent Language Online
Learn over 100 languages (including English) through listening, speaking, reading, and writing activities. Mobile apps are available for learning on-the-go.

 Logo for LibriVox
Public domain recordings of public domain literature. Plays anywhere!

 Logo for Geni
Geni is solving the problem of genealogy and building the definitive online family tree.
IN-LIBRARY ONLY for Geni Pro.

 Logo for Project Gutenberg
Project Gutenberg
Want 30,000 free eBooks? Download to your own device using PDFs, HTML, ePUB, Mobipocket and more. You will find the world’s great literature here, especially older works for which copyright has expired. Enjoy!

 Logo for Gale Pages
Access to thousands of research topics and magazine articles. Login Required

Academic OneFile       Agriculture Collection      Books & AuthorsBusiness Economics and Theory       Business Insights: Essentials      ChiltonLibrary
Communications and Mass Media Collection       Criminal Justice Collection      Culinary Arts Collection
Diversity Studies Collection       Educator's Reference Complete       Environmental Studies and Policy Collection
Fine Arts and Music Collection       Gardening, Landscape and Horticulture Collection       Gender Studies Collection
General OneFile      General Science Collection        Health & Wellness Resource Center
Health Reference Center Academic      Home Improvement Collection        Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection
Information Science and Library Issues Collection       Informe Academico       Insurance and Liability Collection
Kids InfoBits       Military and Intelligence Database       Newsstand
Nursing and Allied Health Collection       Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine Collection       Pop Culture Collection
Popular Magazines       Professional Collection       Psychology Collection
Religion and Philosophy Collection       Research In Context       Small Business Collection
Student Edition       U.S. History Collection       Vocations and Careers Collection
War and Terrorism Collection        World History Collection